Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tidal Wellness

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Griffin is thorough and direct. She will investigate until she gets answers. She is solution-oriented, but also listens! She looks at the whole picture, and doesn’t stop at the most obvious answer. I’ve seen the occasional miscommunication between staff members, but they are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to feeling better now that I have both validation and answers for all that I’ve been feeling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

I moved back to the area middle of last year and have been struggling since to find a doctor who would actually take the time and listen to my concerns and address them. I found Tidal Wellness at the end of last year and am so glad I did! Noelle and Shelley have been nothing but amazing! They truly go above and beyond. They both make sure I am kept in the loop and I'm never having to call for follow ups as they call me first. This was big for me. At my previous doctor's, I was always waiting days, if not weeks, to get follow up calls. Dr. Griffin is an incredible person who truly cares for her patients. I have never been rushed and usually I'm the one who feels bad thinking I'm taking up too much of her time. She takes the time to listen and fully understand what my concerns are at that appointment. She's made suggestions on what labs we can run based on what's bothering me. And let me tell you, my health has never been better! If you are looking for exceptional care, Tidal Wellness is where you need to go. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2021

Dr Griffin and her team are amazing and I have been so happy with all of the services I have received.  The team is friendly and always accommodating. Noelle and Shelly are personable and always make me feel like I am their only client!  Dr Griffin takes her time to explain everything and the outcomes have been transformational! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Great facility with great staff! Very very friendly, informative and patient! Love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Warm and welcoming just begin to describe this practice, Dr. Griffin, Noelle and Shelley make you feel like you are the only patient they have. never rushed, great listeners. If you have low energy, need an extra boost, ask about the MIC shots that are made up of various B vitamins. Make all the difference to me and my health. I never would have known about it had Dr. Griffin not explained the benefits to me. Truly fully integrative medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Griffin and her staff are incredible. This office is not like your typical run of the mill family practice. It’s so much more. The office itself is clean and modern, and Covid protocols are in place at all times. Getting an appointment, whether in person or by phone, is very easy. Dr. Griffin is always available to answer questions, and you get to know her staff like they are old friends. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Griffins since 2014, and I could never imagine trusting another doctor like I do her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Griffin is very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns Staff is very friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 16, 2020

great staff... very knowledgeable and easy to talk to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

I give Dr. Griffin, and her wonderful staff 5+ stars. Let me add that Votiva Is AMAZING! ;) The only regret, is waiting as long as I did, however, I'm pleased to have finally decided on Tidal Wellness! Dr. Griffin and her staff are professional, personal, pleasant, and truly care!! I would highly recommend Tidal to anyone!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 07, 2020

Great Dr. - Dr. Griffin has been my doctor for about two years. I followed her to her new location because she gives great service and she takes everything seriously. She always takes her time with me and I never feel rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

I had a procedure last week .I found the office clean and inviting. Covid protocol were taken and staff members were wearing mask and gloves. I had to wear a mask as well. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I feel like my needs and concerns were important and were addressed. It is a small practice and phone calls are going to happen after appointment hours to not take away from patient care. Small practice with a big heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 28, 2020

Dr. Griffin -Spot on Dr. - Dr.Griffin s been my doctor for over three years. Her diagnosis are always on target. Her bedside manner is extraordinary. Her staff treat you with the upmost respect. She's very thorough. She's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

So thankful for the great care I received here! Would definitely recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

As one who approaches American health care and Western medicine with huge reservations, I am thrilled with what Tidal Wellness has to offer. Staff and Doctors work together as a true team and so far I’ve had nothing but an incredible and successful experience. I am grateful that Tidal Wellness is here in Wilmington as a comprehensive alternative to the generic and corporate healthcare system. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am very excited to have found Tidal Wellness! Dr. Lamphier and Alexis are great! Dr. Lamphier listens and seems to genuinely care about her patients. I felt like my concerns were important to her and I didn't feel rushed. Their facility is beautiful and inviting. I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a new physician set up an appointment to meet with Dr. Lamphier or Dr. Sasser. You will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

My wife has been with Tidal Wellness for over a year. I just signed up with them last month. We are both extremely satisfied with the care we have received. It is so nice to actually talk with your doctor and he takes time for you. This is how medicine should be. Simple and to the point. No red tape. Thank you Dr. Sasser!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I am so thankful that our family is a part of Tidal Wellness!!! Our level of care from Dr. Sasser, Dr. Lamphier, and Alexis is always excellent. I am so happy to have found a place and people that give individualized care and take the time to listen and address my personal concerns and wellness goals. If you are looking for direct, personal excellent healthcare for you and your family, Tidal Wellness is your answer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I strongly encourage my family, friends and anyone I know searching for excellent medical care to take the time to meet the entire staff at Tidal Wellness. The doctors are genuinely concerned about your well being. They take the time to listen to your concerns and goals and then develop a strategy that will fit your lifestyle to optimize your health. Forward thinking and traditional traits combined with authentic personalities makes this Integrative Family Medicine group outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Tidal Wellness is such a blessing! It is truly a pleasure to be a member and get such high quality care. Thank you so much!! Deb Mayak More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I highly recommend Tidal Wellness. My whole family is there. I also recommend them to clients as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

The whole team at Tidal Wellness is great! Thoughtful and caring and more than willing to go out of their way to ensure the health and wellness of their patients. It's not just medical care and treatment, the focus is on complete wellness - a great approach to better health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Attention to detail. Very personable. Great to have this husband/wife duo. looking out for you and how to live a healthy lifestyle, not just treating the symptoms but looking at the root of the problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Available and caring. Prices on labs, procedures, and Rx that they have in house are amazingly cheap. They aren’t just trying to “move the meat” for a big profit. #MedicineDoneRight More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Completely love our new doctors. It is a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Sasser at Tidal Wellness. Dr. Sasser and the Tidal Wellness team have helped immensely to improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Lamphier and Dr. Sasser are amazing. Not only do they make you feel at home when you see them, they're also committed to educating you about your body, your health and your options. Switching to them for my primary care was one of the best decisions I've made this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Exceptional service, very thorough, explains everything so you understand. A positive experience each time I go. The very best care I have ever received in this area, they do not do unnecessary testing, and will get to the root cause. They take time with you, and don't rush you out the for or leave you waiting forever. No co-pays, very low prescription costs. I'm a very happy customer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 29, 2019

I strongly encourage my family, friends and anyone I know searching for excellent medical care to take the time to meet the entire staff at Tidal Wellness. The doctors are genuinely concerned about your well being. They take the time to listen to your concerns and goals and then develop a strategy that will fit your lifestyle to optimize your health. Forward thinking and traditional traits combined with authentic personalities makes this Integrative Family Medicine group outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Sasser at Tidal Wellness. Dr. Sasser and the Tidal Wellness team have helped immensely to improve my quality of life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

Thank you, Dr. Sasser, for speaking to our lawyer group and helping with our substance abuse class. You are such an informed speaker and there was something for everyone. Several people were very interested in essential oils and how they interact with medication. Others were talking about the pain as symptom versus cause concept with me long after the program was over. Even as a patient of Tidal Wellness I learned so much more about who you are and what you and Dr. L do that I was very grateful to have listened to you. Also, the videos were awesome. I hope some folks who attended will sign on with Tidal Wellness and we can all talk a year from now about how much healthier we are, both physically and mentally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Great service and discussion. A+ people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

we are so happy our law firm joined Tidal Wellness. The professionals here are amazing as is the massage therapist. Trying to make sure our entire team gets the healthcare they need along with a strong wellness package. Thank you Tidal Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I'm very happy with the service I received with my check-up with Tidal Wellness. It's a comfortable atmosphere with very professional staff too! I did not feel any pressure of time constraints and all my questions were fully answered. Dr. Sasser even had awesome advise about OTC supplements in relation to my cholesterol concerns. I'm looking forward to a long and positive relationship with Tidal Wellness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

My son had his first appointment with Dr. Lamphier and we couldn't be happier! She had CLEARLY read his chart before meeting with him and researched things for him in advance! She went out of her way to save us money on his prescriptions and treated not just with standard medication, but also focused on his nutrition, gut health and brain health. She really is treating his whole body rather than chasing symptoms with medications. We're so lucky we found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Lamphier with Tidal Wellness. She truly takes the time to listen and understand and I never feel like she is rushing our time together. I highly recommend the Tidal Wellness team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Great experience! Great business model. Treat you like a human being, and not like they are trying to get to the next patient. Highly recommend!! Tell them Raleigh sent you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Caring, thorough, interested in the wellbeing of the patient. Its good to know a Doctor is available when one needs one. I love Dr. Lamphier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

On a Sunday night I could feel the onset of a UTI - I KNOW it when I feel it! I called Dr. Lamphier, she saw me immediately, tested my urine sample, prescribed and dispensed antibiotics on the spot! Office visit? Covered by my membership! Prescription? Less than $3.00. Having doctors that focus on my Wellness?!?! PRICELESS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2019

Absolutely love Tidal Wellness! Great physicians and staff that care about each and every patient they see. They take time to listen and thankfully believe in a holistic approach to healthcare. If I have a question, I can text or email the practice and typically get a response within the hour. I give Tidal Wellness 5+ Stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2019

I love Tidal Wellness so much - our whole office belongs with a membership. I have saved thousands of dollars, yet gotten better health care and attention, and met the goals I had set when we first joined. The doctors are wonderful and extremely personable and kind. the office is very modern and convenient. I love the text system. Love the products they recommend. And I love that our staff gets to use the program too. Whether you have insurance or not, this is a must-join. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

Both Dr Sasser and Dr Lampier are amazing. They take time to explain things to you and spend time with you; this isn't your typical doctor visit! Also, options are given so you can truly choose what you believe is best for your body. Everyone is different, and they acknowledge this. I highly recommend Tidal Wellness and look forward to better health with experts guiding me along the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very thoughtful and caring Doctors available at a moments notice. Incredible variety of wellness services and techniques!! terrific people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

Highly recommend! They're very accessible! Tidal Wellness is the total package for healthcare IMHO. Their ability to provide prescriptions meds as well as holistic and alternative meds sets the practice above & beyond others and at awesome value too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2018

Great group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

On a Sunday night I could feel the onset of a UTI - I KNOW it when I feel it! I called Dr. Lamphier, she saw me immediately, tested my urine sample, prescribed and dispensed antibiotics on the spot! Office visit? Covered by my membership! Prescription? Less than $3.00. Having doctors that focus on my Wellness?!?! PRICELESS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

It is so refreshing to find a Doctor who will actually take the time to listen to me and who helps to find a healthy solution to my healthcare. I am looking forward to a long doctor/patient relationship. Thank you for hearing me and helping me Dr Lamphier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2018

Very professional and modern health care. You have the opportunity to save money and work with your doctor on a one to one basis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 24, 2018

Compassionate, caring, intelligent physician - Our family drives over an hour to be seen by Dr. Griffin. Her bedside manner is always soothing. Her diagnoses have always been spot-on and we have benefitted greatly from her care. She is a compassionate physician who truly listens to her patients...a rarity these days! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 12, 2017

I've been to Dr. Griffin twice. I did not feel rushed during my first appointment and felt like she took care of my needs. My second appointment she was running way behind. I understand that these things sometimes happen and she did apologize. She has been kind and professional towards me thus far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Five Stars - Best doctor I've ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2013

We are so thrilled to have a family doctor who cares so much. She is great with children and is our doctor. She is so knowledgable and caring. I would highly recommend her for both adults and children. We never feel rushed and she is very responsive to any of our needs. And, we like her too! We have never had more than a few minutes wait and love all of her care for us. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 12, 2013

My experience with Dr. Griffin was the best that I have had with any doctor...ever. She took nearly an hour to speak with me regarding my condition. I have visited several specialists who were not able to diagnose what was going on with me. After getting some lab work done Dr. Griffin was able to help me understand what was going on and was able to start a treatment that has helped me tremendously. I found her to be VERY knowledgable and thorough. This was the first time I have ever been to a D.O. and to be honest I wasn't sure what to expect but, after my experience I will stick with Dr. Griffin and when I have to relocate (military) I will seek out another D.O. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.